Contact: Branch 12  
nzart logoHAMILTON AMATEUR RADIO CLUB Inc.
Branch 12 - NZART                                                                                  'Serving the Community for over 90 years'

Home | Club | News | Activities | Links | Contacts
  Sub-menu:

  AREC

  Classes

  Committee

  Ham Hum

  Meetings

  Photo Gallery

 



MEETINGS:

ALL meetings are held in the Club Rooms, 88 Seddon Rd., Hamilton, unless otherwise advised.


Wednesday 15 January 2020 - General Meeting at 1930 Hrs.

Wednesday 19 February 2020 - General Meeting at 1930 Hrs.

Wednesday 18 March 2020 - Annual General Meeting at 1930 Hrs.

Wednesday 15 April 2020 - General Meeting at 1930 Hrs.

Wednesday 20 May 2020 - General Meeting at 1930 Hrs.

Wednesday 17 June 2020 - General Meeting at 1930 Hrs.

Wednesday 15 July 2020 - Annual Dinner at 1830 Hrs ay Cock & Bull

Wednesday 19 August 2020 - General Meeting at 1930 Hrs.

Wednesday 16 September 2020 - General Meeting at 1930 Hrs.

Wednesday 21 October 2020 - General Meeting at 1930 Hrs.

Wednesday 18 November 2020 - General Meeting at 1930 Hrs.

Saturday 7 December 2020 - Club Annual BBQ at 1200 Hrs

Wednesday 20 January 2021 - General Meeting at 1930 Hrs.





2020 - www.zl1ux.org.nz